Poster Presentation for Conference – An example

I was advised to publish my conference poster on my blog. So here it is. I’m extremely busy at the moment so am unable to dedicate the time to writing a blog on the process of putting together a poster for a conference. I will do so when the time allows. For the moment, below is the poster I created. It details my ‘research plan’ – what’s the point, the theory underpinning my research, how I plan to do it and the research questions I plan to answer.

Comments/Questions as always welcome, click on the poster itself to ‘zoom in’.

Photo 02-09-2015 17 49 57 Powerpoint Slide for Interweaving Conference

 



Categories: PhD Studies

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

